Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L Hull

L Hull

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Hull
"I truly appreciate the speed of response to my early-morning phone message. Heard back the same day. In this day and age that never happens."
Profile photo of Patrick Nayeri

Patrick Nayeri

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Nayeri
"Michelle was very professional and friendly and got me a great deal on my motorcycle insurance, thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Duarte

Elizabeth Duarte

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Duarte
"Michelle has Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable very friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Lena flores

Lena flores

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena flores
"Sebastián was an amazing help, super kind, and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Bree Haro

Bree Haro

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Haro
"Walkiria’s State Farm Agency is an amazing office, but the most amazing employee is Michelle. She was extremely helpful making sure that my daughter and I had the right life policies for our future. My daughter is 2 years old and Michelle helped me view the importance of life insurance for the youth to protect their future. Give them a call for your insurance needs and make sure you ask for Michelle! So happy with this agency!"
Profile photo of Maria

Maria

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria
"Sebastian was so professional and kind he help me with first time auto insurance he did amazing explaining everything I need to know about the insurance and explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Josselin Cordova

Josselin Cordova

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josselin Cordova
"Michelle was super helpful in helping me get my policy!"
Profile photo of Elena Salas

Elena Salas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Salas
"Michelle was so professional and kind. She explained everything to my mom. My mom is not the easiest person to deal with sometimes (lol) but Michelle was so patient! Keep doing an amazing job Michelle! Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Mireya Camacho

Mireya Camacho

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Camacho
"Michelle Barillas is the most outstanding insurance agent i know she’s been so helpful through it all. Customer service so wonderful it’s always so easy and she’s so detailed with her work she knows what she’s doing."
Profile photo of Otto Escobar

Otto Escobar

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otto Escobar
"Great customer service and always on top of everything we need. Very much recommended"
Profile photo of jonathan aguilar

jonathan aguilar

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan aguilar
"Michelle helped me so much!!! trying to give me the best quote for my vehicle and I can definitely say I’m satisfied 😃👍"
Profile photo of Sherman Lim

Sherman Lim

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Lim
"I called my State Farm office and spoke to representative Sebastian for several weeks inquiring about purchasing a new vehicle. After many quotes, he was always able to give me the information I needed. Not only was Sebastian professional, courteous, and friendly, he made the process extremely easy and simple."
Profile photo of JOSE GOCHEZ

JOSE GOCHEZ

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE GOCHEZ
"Very good service and very professional thank you"
Profile photo of Manel Daoud

Manel Daoud

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manel Daoud
"Sebastian was very helpful with my situation. I appreciate his hard work and his patience with me. He was able to resolve my situation and kept me informed the whole way through! Thank you Sebastian!!"
Profile photo of asfaw areda

asfaw areda

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by asfaw areda
"I am interested with the plan"
Profile photo of Debra Burton

Debra Burton

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Burton
"Michelle Barillas was great in helping us obtain the Special Event Endorsement in a timely manner for our daughter’s wedding. Thank you."
Profile photo of Natalia Bartoumian

Natalia Bartoumian

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Bartoumian
"Sebastian was great and super helpful, explained everything until i understood. Made everything easy!!"
Profile photo of leo engles

leo engles

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leo engles
"Provided me with all my options for insurance quote today . Karmen .."
Profile photo of Jorge Azucena

Jorge Azucena

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Azucena
"Hi, this is George, I would like to share my opinion about Sebastian; He is very knowledgeable and he was highly patient with all my questions and concerns. He sounds very kind. I bet he's someone you would like to keep in your team, I think he should be awarded for his outstanding interaction with clients."
Profile photo of Milton Caban

Milton Caban

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Caban
"Wonderful helpful staff that is professional and courteous. Sebastian is a great agent!!"
Profile photo of KILLERRAMBO6611

KILLERRAMBO6611

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KILLERRAMBO6611
"I'd had a great encounter with Sebastian for giving me a great deal and providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Deniri CO

Deniri CO

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deniri CO
"I can’t express how good Sebastian is at explaining coverages. He thoroughly explained what coverage I am purchasing and didn’t just give me a random number. On top of that, I got a sweet deal and bundled with life insurance. Thank you Sebastian."
Profile photo of gorge ceja

gorge ceja

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gorge ceja
"Had an encounter with Kimberly, great customer service! She was very patient, informative, and well spoken. She made sure I understood all my coverages."
Profile photo of Brandie Delagarza

Brandie Delagarza

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Delagarza
"He had great customer service! Helped me every step of the way and answered all my questions. State Farm is very lucky to have a employee like Sebastian!"
Profile photo of Lisa Fields

Lisa Fields

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fields
"Sebastian Rios is always informative, thorough, and friendly in our conversations about car insurance. He also helped me make certain I had the appropriate ride share coverage for work. Thank you."