Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Walkiria Zarei

State Farm® Insurance Agent Walkiria Zarei

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brennen Long

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely good experience! I was a bit nervous going into it, as it was my first time dealing with insurance on my own. But everyone was extremely helpful! Shout-out to Sebastian especially, he is a legend!"

Delanie Perry

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was efficient and helped me and my family get auto and home policies at the best rate. Thank you !"

Andrey O

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was very helpful,patient, great attitude/energy. I’m definitely buying my Insurance policy through Sebastian."

Evrs Music

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about the policies and helped me get a great price! I appreciate you guys!! Thank you!!!"

Zachary Postell

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sebastian for helping my family and I get auto and homeowners insurance. It was so easy and simple. Really do recommend this team."

Andy Flores

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service do recommend going to Sebastian. Helped me with all me needs and explained how it all works"

Justin Souders

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Sebastian for all your insurance needs this guy is amazing, awesome prices very friendly and actually takes the time to answer all of your questions and Explain everything so that you’re comfortable with your purchase"

Potato Chip

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian helped me with a life policy and going into this I was a little nervous due to this being my first time. He walked me through every step of the process and made me feel relaxed and answered all my questions! If you need a quote, hit Sebastian up for life, auto, home and everything in between!"

Daniel Guevara

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was very kind and helpful in assisting me to obtain an auto insurance policy at a discounted rate. Would recommend him and his team anytime!"

Jack EH

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Back in July of this year, I had an unusual experience with the owner of an SUV parked in a lot adjacent to a sports recreation center - a softball bat, sticking out of my equipment bag, inadvertently scraped alongside two panels of the SUV as I walked between his car and mine. The direction of our months-long "discussion" as to how to make him "whole" led to my throwing up my hands and turning to my insurance company, which I originally intended not to do. Suffice it to say, the professional and personal attention that Walkiria Zarei's office gave to me - in particular, Kimberly, office manager and Jeniffer Morales Mejia, account representative - helped swiftly resolve a matter that was both silly and frustrating - and they did so with care, kindness and respect. I am indebted to them - and happily remain with State Farm."

Виктор Подгорный

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and Sebastian were super professional and polite! Highly recommend. We will be back for a life policy!"

Annette Moreno

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian went above and beyond for my family and I. We were able to get life insurance and auto policies at a great rate. Thank you!"

Pepe Sandoval

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly and informative.! Thank you for your excellent service.!"

Gabriel Vandiver

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was friendly, helpful and dedicated to helping me through the process of getting insurance."

Tristan Hurd

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The information and support given to me by there insurance agent Sebastain was phenomenal. I got the cheapest best quote for my car insurance that i have ever received. Would recommend 100%."

Tariq Jabaiti

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was great and quick to help and answer all my questions."

destiny

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sebastian for making this process so easy. I’m thankful I got someone that knows their stuff!"

zech lowkin

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian helped me greatly and was very informative and helpful. Highly recommend him and his team!"

Crispymudafucka P

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian helped me out ,everything went smooth,very professional. I highly recommend him."

Aubhrey Pender

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was a tremendous help. He helped me adopt a policy that would provided everything I needed. Amazing experience!!"

ramin panoussi

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Your agent Jennifer at ur office is amazing, i have worked with many different agents through the years for my properties and autos. But she is a total professional in a friendly and like relative way. She is very honest, patient and hardworking and really caring about the clients. My last experience with her which was a few weeks ago took almost 3 weeks to put everything together, but she never gave up and work so hard to write the policies that I needed. Her boss should be very happy to have an agent like her and should never let her go. Before starting to work with her I called many agencies, but none of them responded like Jenny did cause I needed different kind of policies for my businesses but she understood what I needed and got it done. Thanks and go jenny"

Fred Nalbandian

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"jennifer and sebastian made life easy for my business insurance. definitely recommended!! best prices in the valley too i am happy."

Stephanie Solis

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jennifer, did an amazing job on helping me get insurance. She communicated thoroughly and had excellent customer service. Everyone other place I went to no one was willing to help me because I was young. But here at State Farm they helped me right away!"

Alan Aguilar

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very helpful and provides great service."

Diana Sarian

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy working with all staff members at this firm. Alex is always on top of things and calls me with reminders for renewal as requested. Everyone here is kind and extremely helpful. Highly recommend."