Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Walkiria Zarei

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Walkiria Zarei

5 out of 5 (203 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Solis

Stephanie Solis

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jennifer, did an amazing job on helping me get insurance. She communicated thoroughly and had excellent customer service. Everyone other place I went to no one was willing to help me because I was young. But here at State Farm they helped me right away!"
Profile photo of Alan Aguilar

Alan Aguilar

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very helpful and provides great service."
Profile photo of Diana Sarian

Diana Sarian

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy working with all staff members at this firm. Alex is always on top of things and calls me with reminders for renewal as requested. Everyone here is kind and extremely helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Giselle Tobar

Giselle Tobar

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was incredibly helpful! She is super informative and patient. I am happy that my mother recommended her."
Profile photo of Karina Rendon

Karina Rendon

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"i had a great experience thanks to jeniffer! she helped me with all my insurance questions and needs. i would definitely recommend coming here."
Profile photo of Yeni Gonzalez

Yeni Gonzalez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jennifer was very helpful. She did explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. She knows what’s she is doing. I would recommend her too anyone who needs a car insurance."
Profile photo of Deyli Hernandez

Deyli Hernandez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jennifer was very helpful and was such an amazing person. She explained everything to me clearly and I love how they care about their customers and how amazing they work with their customers. Overall I had such an amazing experience for being a first time customer I would 100% State Farm ."
Profile photo of Elijah Olivares

Elijah Olivares

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Orellana was really helpful and very detail oriented with me as a new driver"
Profile photo of Patrick Basile

Patrick Basile

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Cianca is an “INCREDIBLE” asset to State Farm. He has a “GREAT SPEAKING VOICE” and is “always” extremely “RESPECTFUL” and “EFFICIENT” when I call. He is “PATIENT” and makes sure that everything is done properly. I always ask for him when I call. Thank you Alex for your “GREAT SERVICE “!!! Sincerely, Patrick Basile."
Profile photo of Michelle Murga

Michelle Murga

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Cianca was great. He helped us to get a great deal on our insurance."
Profile photo of andrew gomez

andrew gomez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to express my gratitude for this specific State Farm. My agent Alex Cianca is professional and displays great customer service. He’s reliable when it comes to answering calls and/or getting back to me. He’s helped me with two cars now, along with assisting my family. I highly recommend him and this State Farm agency as your insurance provider. They will take care of you. Thank you to them!"
Profile photo of Todd Belger

Todd Belger

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience and service I have ever had. Jennifer is awesome"
Profile photo of Diana Lara

Diana Lara

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is incredibly helpful, they always have an answer to my questions and if they don't then they get the answer very promptly. They're always quick to answer and are always willing to be flexible with calls if I'm busy. Alex, Ashley and Kimberly have been especially helpful and on it when I call the office! Thank you! Definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs. 20/10."
Profile photo of Forouzan Forouhar

Forouzan Forouhar

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is great and Mr Alex is very polite and professional and addressed all my concerns with patient and very well manner"
Profile photo of Laura Nowatzki

Laura Nowatzki

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walkiria Zarei’s State Farm Insurance is the best service I have ever received. I cannot recommend her and her staff highly enough!! The one-on-one service is second to none and they really treat you like family."
Profile photo of Rudy Vaquero

Rudy Vaquero

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley really made it easy for me to find a good insurance and was really really helpful and so clear in explaining my quote ! That’s why I chose state farm ! THANKS ASHLEY"
Profile photo of Brianna Lozoya

Brianna Lozoya

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the reason why I chose State Farm. She answered all my questions and made things very simple to understand. Thanks for all your help Ashley."
Profile photo of Natalie Palacios

Natalie Palacios

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start off by saying Jennifer Is such a great agent ! She helped with any questions i had . Highly recommend going with her . Such a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Jesus Hernandez

Jesus Hernandez

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kimberly for the amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Ruby Diaz

Ruby Diaz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is such a great office, I got a great rate on my insurance. Alex is very helpful and very friendly. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rubio

Stephanie Rubio

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now for my Home Owners, car, and business insurance. Alex has been amazing! Walkiria’s Lucky to have such an exceptional employee. He goes way far and beyond to help us with any of my insurance needs! Thank you Alex and Walkiria! I highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Sophia Hermosillo

Sophia Hermosillo

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super satisfied with this office! Thank you to Ashley for explaining to me what life insurance is. And helping me to get started on choosing the best plan for my family and I."
Profile photo of Marianna Brito

Marianna Brito

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to be insured with this office, Alex has been the best with helping my family and I to stay covered, I trust her to meet all my insurance needs. He is very helpful and efficient and I can't thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Fumi Williams

Fumi Williams

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is always helpful! Very nice and pleasant to speak to everyone in the office. There’s literally not one negative thing I can possibly say. Any questions or concerns I may have Alex and everyone is always willing to answer my questions or find a solution."
Profile photo of yazmin castro

yazmin castro

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 from me I spoke to Ashley Orellana and she was the most helpful in the process of getting my car insurance . Any question I had she would go through with detail for me . She told me what insurance was best for me and my family . HELPFUL . RESPECTFUL & PROFESSIONAL ."